Shopping Story and Grows Story

Hi guys.  How are you all?  I am make a real post now because I'm feel so very better than before.  I'm started with what was happened last night.  After I finishing to do my works, I taked a bus to going my home and then I'm stop by a place where they are sell so very many kinds of bargain things like a cloths, slipper, decorating things etc.  Inday like to buy the shopping especially if it is a bargain stuff.  So anyway, I taking a look at the spot where they are keep their slipper and i seen so many cutie looking one.  I taking one to take a see but this Chinese lady she is so bad she say it is for hers already but I doesn't think so because have so many there.  I am take one again and she is say that it is also for herself.  So I going to toher side to check there because that lady she is take over the whole side.  And I am see something I like so I take it.  It is same like what the lady have but in different color.  I looking looking again and then I'm see another one of same styles but this time also another different in colors.  So I'm take that too.  Then this lady she is looking my slipper that she is so very jealous I am get a unique color than her!  Hahaha! So i'm walk around some more times and go near her and holding my nice slipper to her to take a see and make her feel more jealous to me.  She is just keep looking and looking and then the shop they are almost close so I going to pay already.  Then I hear this lady she was asked the salesgirl if have anymore of the one I have and she say no more only have one of that color. Hahaha.  Stupid woman now I am walk away and I say bye to her with big sweet smiling face and then I showing my new slipper again.  She is just give to me a dirty looks.

Also my friend she telling me a very yucky stories yesterday about a internet chat.  She was read it in a newspaper for the Filipino in HK.  She say have a couples who is chatting the internet and showing their body part in webcam but not showing the face.  They are chatting for over a one year period and then the guy is abroad and the woman she is stay in Philippines. So they are chatting and chatting and showing the private part to each other.  So grows and yucky right?  I doesn't understand why are some people do that.  It is not appeal to me to showing body parts on webcam and showing private part to a strangers.  It is sickened and twisting things to do and people who are do that they doesn't have a respect for herself.

Anyway, the story is that the guy he is go back to Philippines so they are chatting again then the guy he saying to the girl that he is going to Philippines soon and he is wanted to meeting her in persons so they can do a fucking their brains out all the time all day long. Then the girl she is so agree to it and feeling so exciting to meeting her internet boyfriends.  Then the guy he saying they are finally show their face to each other so they can finding out what is the each other looks like.  After that they are show each other's face and they are so shocking to what they are seen because they are know each other well.  It is not a husband and wife or boyfriend and girlfriend in a real life.  It is also not a celebs or what.  The guy and the girls is mother and son.  You seee..So eeewwww right. I feel so sick for that.  Yucky things for yucky people.

I hope no one of you is do that.  You will going to hell for it.

9 Responses to “Shopping Story and Grows Story”

  1. kassey Says:

    ay oo…nakakabwisit talga yung mga inggiterang shoppers…waaaaaaaaaaaaa.buti nga dun sa tsekwa na yun..ikaw nachambahan nya hehehehe you go girl..

    btw about naman sa webcam thing..hmmm bakit kasi maghuhubad pa sa cam eh pede naman ng PERSONAL yung face to FACE para MAY DATING…

  2. Xtina03 Says:

    Hey haha.. I love buying things when I know people wanted it soo bad. I once shopped at Kamiseta in cebu, too, and tried on these flipflops. I never liked it but when I know some girl wants it, i bought it right away! Hahha. Come to Cebu and we’ll shop together. Lol.

  3. Jigs Says:

    Good for you Inday! Your the victor! That lady was mean but you weren’t so you got the better slippers!

    The Webcam story was complete KARMA! It was so wierd and shocking! They deserved what happened! Is it true? If it is, i wonder what happened next! hehehe!

  4. yosiko Says:

    hay nakuuu buti n lang ako wala ako alam tungkol sa mga cam 2 cam na yan…nde ko nga alam yung mga “cyber – cyber” na yan eh…..wala ako alam dyan…

  5. Paolo Says:

    Inday you are correcting. From cybering to shop. Thanking Inday!

  6. Gary Says:

    I don’t know if you’re playing dumb because you actually suck speaking in english… But you’re stories are way off the charts!

  7. meeboy Says:

    Haha you is funny yes! You sound like Chinese trying to speak Engish! Over acting but funny yes! Mahina nekosyo. Pak singkit liit kita

  8. MISTER Says:

    HINDI ITO SI INDAY.

    MAGALING SIYANG MAG-INGLES.

    HAHAHAHA.

  9. mizzy Says:

    Nice english!!!!LOL

Leave a comment